On this page
This is the most detailed review we publish and deliberately the least flattering. We sell Cognizil on this site, which is exactly why we would rather you read the complaints here than discover them after ordering. Two issues come up repeatedly, and both are legitimate and documented. Below is what they are, what we can and cannot answer, and the nine checks a careful buyer should run before paying.
Complaint one: per-serving dosages are not disclosed
Cognizil names six actives - Ginkgo Biloba Leaf, Bacopa Monnieri, St. John’s Wort Extract, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine HCl, Huperzine-A and a Phosphatidylserine Complex - without publishing the milligram amount of each per serving, and without stating extract standardisation for the botanicals. This is a real limitation and we are not going to argue otherwise. It matters more in this formula than in most, because two of the six are dose-sensitive in ways that affect safety rather than only efficacy. Huperzine-A is a cholinesterase inhibitor researched in microgram quantities with a narrow useful range. St. John’s Wort’s interaction potency tracks its hyperforin content. An undisclosed amount of either, taken daily and indefinitely, is a fair thing to ask about before buying.
Complaint two: the refund clock is described two different ways
This is the specific inconsistency buyers keep finding, and it is real. Marketing for this product describes a 60-day money-back guarantee and, within the same FAQ section, refers to having six months to try it risk-free. Those cannot both be true, and the difference is four months of your money. Separately, a window running from the date of purchase is materially shorter than one running from delivery, because shipping comes out of your evaluation period - stated delivery is 5–7 days in the US and 10–12 days internationally. Before ordering, email support@cogniszil.com, ask which figure is correct and which date the clock starts from, and keep the written reply.
Cognizil is a stimulant-free liquid memory support formula — see current official-site pricing.
See Cognizil PricingThe nine checks buyers are running
One: read the six ingredients and confirm none interacts with your medication - the St. John’s Wort check is not optional. Two: establish whether dosages and standardisation are disclosed and decide whether that matters to you. Three: get the refund window length and start date confirmed in writing. Four: confirm whether returns require unopened, opened or empty bottles and who pays return postage. Five: calculate cost per serving including shipping, then annualise it. Six: check whether the bundle you are considering outlasts the refund window - three and six bottle orders do. Seven: confirm a physical address and a working support contact exist. Eight: check whether any claim on the page crosses into treating or curing a condition, which would be unlawful. Nine: confirm you are on cogniszil.com and not a lookalike domain.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Six ingredients, all named, with no proprietary blend label
- Bacopa Monnieri included - the strongest memory evidence in the category
- Uses N-Acetyl L-Carnitine, the better-evidenced carnitine form for cognition
- No disease claims made anywhere on the official site
- Stimulant-free, non-GMO, gluten free, made in the USA
Cons
- Per-serving milligram amounts are not disclosed
- No extract standardisation stated for the botanicals
- Contains St. John's Wort - a major interaction profile at an unknown dose
- Refund window described as both 60 days and six months in marketing
- Three and six bottle supplies outlast the 60-day guarantee
Pricing and packages
All pricing below is from the Cognizil official website. The Cognizil discount is applied automatically by quantity — there is no code to enter, and quantity tiers are the only genuine saving available.
| Package | Price per bottle | Total | Supply | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $69 | $69 | 30 days | Charged |
| 3 bottles | $59 | $177 | 90 days | Charged |
| 6 bottles — best value | $49 | $294 | 180 days | Free (US) |
All tiers carry the money-back guarantee. Note that marketing for this product has described the window as both 60 days and six months — confirm which is correct, and whether it runs from purchase or delivery, with support before ordering. See our refund policy.
Verdict
Cognizil is a coherently formulated, compliantly marketed liquid supplement with two documented weaknesses: undisclosed per-serving amounts in a formula where dose genuinely matters, and a refund window described inconsistently. Neither is disqualifying. Both are worth knowing, and a buyer who runs the nine checks will make a better decision than one who does not.
Who this is for
Buyers who want a liquid memory support formula, have checked interactions with a pharmacist, and accept undisclosed amounts in exchange for a guarantee. Not for anyone requiring full quantitative label transparency.
If you are still deciding, read our buyer’s checklist and our refund policy review before ordering, and check the full ingredient list against anything you currently take.
Cognizil™ — Official Site Pricing
Liquid advanced memory support with Ginkgo Biloba, Bacopa Monnieri, St. John’s Wort, N-Acetyl L-Carnitine, Huperzine-A and Phosphatidylserine. Stimulant-free, taken once daily by dropper.
Check Cognizil AvailabilityFrom $49 per bottle on the 6-bottle tier · free US shipping on 6 bottles · 60-day money-back guaranteeInteraction notice: contains St. John’s Wort. If you take any prescription medicine, including hormonal contraception, check the interaction list and speak to a pharmacist first.